Getting the finishing right makes all the difference – and this is where Bremberger's expertise, attention to detail and speed really matter. You profit from our innovative strength and flexibility, and can choose from a wide range of options for finishing your products.

We operate our own industrial book-bindery and a fleet of finishing equipment, so prints do not have to travel far for post-processing. Trimming, folding, stitching and stapling, drilling, collating, gang-stitching, perfect binding and packing – everything is available on site to help us turn your order round fast. With quality, creativity and dedication, even a dash of artistic genius, skilled craftsmen take care of all the binding and ensure that only perfect products leave the shop floor.

If necessary for speciality finishes, we bring in long-term partners who contribute the expertise of their craft to the production process.

Next Topic: Packaging








Bremberger can take care of the finishing, fulfilment and shipment logistics for your print products. With our experience, precision and speed - working with partners as appropriate - we help you plan and develop your ideas and put them into action.

Die Basis für ein leistungsfähiges Finishing bilden bei uns Know-how, Präzision und Schnelligkeit. Sie profitieren von unserer Innovation und hohen Flexibilität und wir halten stets ein großes Spektrum an Problem-Lösungen für Sie bereit.

Kurze Wege nach dem Druck bieten Ihnen unsere hauseigene industrielle Buchbinderei und Weiterverarbeitung: Schneiden, Falzen, Heften, Bohren, Zusammentragen, Sammelheften, Klebebinden und Konfektionieren - alles auf kürzesten Produktionswegen. Handwerklich solide, mit kreativer Leidenschaft bis zur künstlerischen Brillanz werden Ihre Produkte von qualifizierten Buchbindern gefertigt und bis zur Auslieferung begleitet.

Wenn erforderlich, integrieren wir für Sie qualifizierte Partner für Veredelungen und Endfertigung in den Produktionsprozess mit ein.

Nächstes Thema: Konfektionierung








Unsere Weiterverarbeitung ergänzen wir durch Konfektionierung und dazugehöriger Logistik. Mit unserer Erfahrung, Präzision und Schnelligkeit - gegebenfalls mit unseren Partnern - planen, entwickeln und verwirklichen wir Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen.